Contact Us |
Home | Authors | Titles | About Us | Submission Guidelines | Help

Julie Rowe Show Vol 1
Title The Julie Rowe Show
  Volume One:
Podcasts 1 - 10

Julie Rowe
Eric J. Smith

Retail Price $14.95
Category Non-Fiction/Spiritual
ISBN 978-1-944657-02-4
Size 6"x9" paperback
196 pages
Pub. Date March 2018
Purchase Online


The Julie Rowe Show debuted in 2017 and quickly blossomed into one of the nation's most popular podcasts. Program host Eric J. Smith guided best-selling author Julie Rowe through 60 episodes that covered various aspects of Julie's near-death experiences and what she has been shown regarding future events. Those episodes are now available in this six-volume collection.

Volume One

  1. Wasatch Wakeup and "The Big One"
  2. Signs in the Heavens
  3. Spiritual Gifts
  4. Overpowering Evil
  5. Getting to Know Julie Rowe
  6. What I See in the Western States
  7. What I See in the Southwest U.S.
  8. The Gathering and GTRF
  9. Learning of Christ
  10. The Gathering: Safety in the Callout

Spring Creek Book Company • PO Box 1013 • Rexburg, Idaho 83440
Questions? Contact us at